Our Preferred Vendors

 
Caterers (listed alphabetically) Contact Name Phone Primary Email
**OUR HOUSE CATERERS **
Bennett's Bar-B-Que Rheannon Renner 303-792-3088 rheannon@bennettsbbq.com
Heart’s Desire Catering Becky Behunin 303-423-1500 brightweddings@gmail.com
 

Other Preferred             Caterers

 
All Love Catering Cole Crocker 720-917-4186 alllovecatering@gmail.com
Black-eyed Pea Debby Collie 303-725-2915 catering@rmrcolorado.com
 Culinary Wave  Lisa   720-365-7410  jeff@culinarywave.com
Jules Gourmet Catering Julie 303-926-1303 julie@julesgourmet.com
Relish Catering & Events Karen 303-727-9200 karen@relishcateringco.com
Rocky Mountain Catering Linda Goold 303-216-0553 Linda@rockymountaincatering.net
Smoke House Grill 303-452-6816 info@smokehousegrill.com
A Spice of Life  Jake 303-443-4049 jsafran@aspiceoflife.com
Table Mountain Inn Ashley Zimmerman 303-277-9898 Ashley.zimmerman@tablemountaininn.com
Three Sons Italian Restaurant & Catering  Michael Scarafiotti  303-455-4366  Michael@3sonsitalian.com
 
**HOUSE DJ **
Quality Mobile Sound Ken Hiatt 303-682-5242 ken.qmsound@gmail.com
Other DJs
DJ Ryan Hickey  Ryan Hickey 303-547-7472  djryanhickey@gmail.com
 
**HOUSE BRIDAL MAKEUP**
BelViso Professional Makeup Lindsay Miller 303-292-0997  info@beautybybelviso.com
Horse & Carriage
Kodiak Ranch Gary Reiber  720-939-7977
Rentals
All Well Rents 303-935-7705   rent@allwellco.com
 Musicians
 Ben Hammond  Ben   941-323-1912  me@benhammondmusic.com
Heart Strings Harps Rebecca Moritzky 303-763-8701 heartstringsharps@yahoo.com
Michael Lancaster Michael 303-765-1245 michael@bagpipersinternational.com
Ptarmigan String Quartet Victoria Bryan 303-444-6765 ptarmiganstringquartet@comcast.net
 
**HOUSE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY**
Randall's Photography Randy Miller 303-425-6077  portraits@randallsphoto.com
Wedding Cake
The Cakehouse Susan 303-466-3013 cakehouse@comcast.net
Nothing Bundt Cakes 303-248-7224
 Das Meyer  303-425-5616
Accomodations
Renaissance Flatirons Hotel Julia Goth 720-587-3249 Julia.goth@renaissanceflatiron.com
Towne Place Suites by Marriott Keri Mills 303-327-3365  keri.mills@sagehospitality.com
Officiant
Memorable Ceremonies William E. Miller 303-422-0635 Bill.miller@lyssabeths.com
Rev. Chris Mohr 303-986-2022 chrismohr@msn.com
Love, Peace, Joy Lucinda Utesch 303-255-0220 revlucinda@ecentral.com
 Colorado Ceremonies and Celebrations  Lin Cressey   720-210-3606    lin@lincressey.com
Dance Lessons
Colorado DanceSport 720-283-2623 info@coloradodancesport.com
 
Event Planning
All Four Seasons Events Patricia Zutman 303-547-4439 info@allfourseasonsevents.com
 
Florists
Kimball Floral Sue Kimball 303-980-9040 kimballfloral@msn.com
Petals from Heaven TerriLynn 303-682-3246 petalsfromheaven@earthlink.net
Petals Colorado Lora 720-636-4857 lora@petalscolorado.com
 
Liquor/Bartending Services
Applejack Wine and Spirits
Hey Bartender  720-308-7775  Heybart05@yahoo.com
The Tasty Tavern Julie Branch 303-564-0877 thetastytavern@aol.com
Molly's Spirits  Joe Peters 303-684-3794 events@mollysspirits.com
Peak Beverage 720-722-1140  info@peakbev.com
 Party Liquor  303-859-9376  info@party-liquor.com
Staffing Services
Be Your Own Guest Kelleen Trostel 303-810-6768 kelleen@beurguest.com
Custom Bridal Arches
Iron Fusion Design Victoria Patti 303-579-3128 victoria@ironfusiondesign.com
Chair Covers
Seated Elegance Margret Larned 303-550-9007 seatedelegance@gmail.com
Videographer
 Colin Lee Films  Colin Rickman  720-299-0380 colinleefilms@gmail.com
Reflections in Video  Lawrence Alexander  303-369-5151  rivpi1@gmail.com
A Max Wedding Production  Mike Ross  917-864-3863  mikeer20@gmail.com
Photo Booth
Onsite Photo Booth  Randy Miller  303-425-1792  rmiller@ralstonscrossing.com
Chocolate Fountain
Sir Chocolate  Linda Whittaker  303-671-7150
Limousine/Valet Service
Premier Charters Denver  Ryan Benjamin 303-289-2222  ryan@premierchartersdenver.com