Our Preferred Vendors

 

Caterers (listed alphabetically) Contact Name Phone Primary Email
All Love Catering Cole Crocker 720-917-4186 alllovecatering@gmail.com
Bennett’s Bar-B-Que Rheannon Renner 303-792-3088 rheannon@bennettsbbq.com
Black-eyed Pea Debby Collie 303-725-2915 catering@rmrcolorado.com
Culinary Wave Lisa 720-365-7410 jeff@culinarywave.com
Jules Gourmet Catering Julie 303-926-1303 julie@julesgourmet.com
Heart’s Desire Catering Becky Behunin 303-423-1500 brightweddings@gmail.com
Relish Catering & Events Karen 303-727-9200 karen@relishcateringco.com
Rocky Mountain Catering Linda Goold 303-216-0553 Linda@rockymountaincatering.net
Smoke House Grill 303-452-6816 info@smokehousegrill.com
Table Mountain Inn Ashley Zimmerman 303-277-9898 Ashley.zimmerman@tablemountaininn.com
Three Sons Italian Restaurant and Catering  Michael Scarafiotti  303-455-4366  Michael@3sonsitalian.com
DJs
DJ Guy 303-754-0004
DJ Ryan Hickey  Ryan Hickey 303-547-7472  djryanhickey@gmail.com
Quality Mobile Sound Ken Hiatt 303-682-5242 ken.qmsound@gmail.com
Rock Candy 303-933-3535
Destine2groove Entertainment Marc Valdez 303-915-6099  destine2groove@comcast.net
Bridal Makeup
BelViso Professional Makeup Lindsay Miller 720-339-9514 info@beautybybelviso.com
Horse & Carriage
Kodiak Ranch Gary Reiber 720-939-7977
Rentals
All Well Rents 303-935-7705 rent@allwellco.com
Liquor
Applejack Wine and Spirits Lisa Moomey 303-233-3331 parties@applejack.com
Peak Beverage 720-722-1140 info@peakbev.com
The Tasty Tavern Julie & Derek 303-807-1524 thetastytavern@aol.com
 Musicians

Ben Hammond
 Ben  941-323-1912  me@benhammondmusic.com
Heart Strings Harps Rebecca Moritzky 303-763-8701 heartstringsharps@yahoo.com
Ptarmigan String Quartet Victoria Bryan 303-444-6765 ptarmiganstringquartet@comcast.net
Wedding Photography
Randall’s Photography Randy Miller 303-425-6077  portraits@randallsphoto.com
Wedding Cake
The Cakehouse Susan 303-466-3013 cakehouse@comcast.net
Nothing Bundt Cakes 303-248-7224
 Das Meyer  303-425-5616
Accomodations
Renaissance Flatirons Hotel Aimee Patterson 720-587-3001  aimee.paterson@renaissanceflatiron.com
Towne Place Suites by Marriott Keri Mills 303-327-3365  keri.mills@sagehospitality.com
Officiant
Memorable Ceremonies William E. Miller 303-422-0635 Bill.miller@lyssabeths.com
Rev. Chris Mohr 303-986-2022 chrismohr@msn.com
Love, Peace, Joy Lucinda Utesch 303-255-0220 revlucinda@ecentral.com
Colorado Ceremonies and Celebrations Lin Cressey 720-210-3606 lin@lincressey.com
Dance Lessons
Colorado DanceSport 720-283-2623 info@coloradodancesport.com
Event Planning      
Celebrations of Life Jolene Langnes 303-960-5653 Jolene@celebrationsoflifeeventplanners.com
Florists
Kimball Floral Sue Kimball 303-980-9040 kimballfloral@msn.com
Petals from Heaven TerriLynn 303-682-3246 petalsfromheaven@earthlink.net
Petals Colorado Lora 720-636-4857 lora@petalscolorado.com
Limousine Service
Excursions Limousine 303-832-0820
Bartending Services
The Tasty Tavern Julie Branch 303-807-1524 thetastytavern@aol.com
Hey Bartender   720-308-7775 Heybart05@yahoo.com
Staffing Services    
Be Your Own Guest Kelleen Trostel 303-810-6768 kelleen@beurguest.com
Custom Bridal Arches
Iron Fusion Design Victoria Patti 303-579-3128 Victoria@ironfusiondesign.com
Photo Booth
Ralston’s Crossing on-site Randy Miller 303-425-1792 rmiller@ralstonscrossing.com
Chair Covers      
Seated Elegance Margret Larned 303-550-9007 seatedelegance@gmail.com
 Videographer
 Colin Lee Films  Colin Rickman  720-299-0380 colinleefilms@gmail.com
Reflections in Video  Lawrence Alexander  303-369-5151  rivpi1@gmail.com
A Max Wedding Production  Mike Ross  917-864-3863  mikeer20@gmail.com
Photo Booth
Onsite Photo Booth  Randy Miller  303-425-1792  rmiller@ralstonscrossing.com
Chocolate Fountain
Sir Chocolate  Linda Whittaker  303-671-7150
 Valet Service  303-377-5297
 Jay’s Valet